This office falls under the Government. It is funded by the National treasury and each department has a minister and a team of people that ensure there is service delivery to the people of South Africa. Each Government department is responsible for implementing the laws and policies decided by Parliament or the Cabinet. Government is broken up into 3 Spheres, National, Provincial and Local government. Government collects revenue in the form of taxes and ensures this money provides services and infrastructure that improves the lives of all the people of the country, particularly the poor as set by the Constitution.


Our Address:

Zibuko St, Coega IDZ Business Centre, Coega, Port Elizabeth, Oos Kaap


-33.7957624, 25.6676731