The Stellenbosch Local Municipality is a Category B municipality located within the Cape Winelands District in the Western Cape Province. It is the smallest of the five municipalities in the district. The major portion of the area is utilised for agriculture (mainly wine production). Stellenbosch Town is 50km to the east of Cape Town and is after Cape Town – the oldest town in South Africa.


Our Address:

Town House Complex Plein Street, Stellenbosch Western Cape, 7600


-33.9391826, 18.863053400000013