The Thabo Mofutsanyana District Municipality is a Category C municipality located in the eastern Free State Province, and borders on Lesotho and the provinces of KwaZulu-Natal and Mpumalanga. The district makes up almost a third of the geographical area of the province. It comprises six local municipalities: Setsoto, Dihlabeng, Nketoana, Maluti-A-Phofung, Phumelela and Mantsopa. It is named after Edwin Thabo Mofutsanyana, a stalwart of the communist party.


Our Address:

1 Mampoi Street , Old Parliament Building , Phuthaditjhaba , South Africa


-28.534088, 28.8082333