Capricorn is a Category B municipality established in 2000 from the then Northern District Council. It situated at the heart of the Limpopo Province, located on the Northern side of South Africa. It is a district municipality predominately rural in nature. The District Municipality is made up of five local municipalities namely, Aganang, Blouberg, Lepelle-Nkumpi, Molemole and Polokwane.


Our Address:

41 Biccard Street Polokwane 0700


-23.91205, 29.45650999999998