Ingquza Hill Local Municipality is one of five local municipalities which fall within the jurisdiction of the OR Tambo District Municipality of the Eastern Cape Province. Ingquza Hill is located to the north west of the OR Tambo District and was established through the amalgamation of the former Lusikisiki and Flagstaff Transitional Local Councils and the surrounding rural areas, which fell under the Transitional Representative Councils. The seat of the Municipality is in Lusikisiki and the municipal area is divided into 32 wards.


Our Address:

135 Main Street, Flagstaff, Eastern Cape, 4810, South Africa


-31.080791, 29.495847