uMshwathi Municipality is the largest of the six smaller Municipalities in the uMgungundlovu District with major urban
centres in New Hanover, Wartburg, Dalton and Cool Air. Substantial rural residential settlements are to be found at Swayimane, Mpolweni, Thokozani and Ozwathini.


Our Address:

Umshwathi Main Road New Hanover Wartburg


-29.3577737, 30.526470300000028